Erich Rembeck - Sportorthopädie
Focus Siegel 15

Focus Siegel 14
deutsche Fassung english version arabic version russian versionchinese version
Sport Orthopaedics Munich
Knee Centre
Arthritis Centre Munich
Cooperation Clinics


ATOS Clinic


Homepage Herzogpark-Klinik


Homepage Skiklinik


Betreute Teams

Cooperation Partners


ECOS reha






YOUR SPECIALISTS
Dr. Erich H. Rembeck

Dr. Erich H. Rembeck is a medical specialist for orthopaedics and sports medicine. Alongside the management of the ER Orthopaedic Center in the Arabellstr. 17, where the majority of the consulting hours are undertaken, he is also the head of the Centre for Knee Surgery and Sport Traumatology in the ATOS Clinic.

After his studies at the Ludwigs-Maximilians-University (LMU) Munich he developed his qualifications with Dr. Richard Steadman in Vail/Colorado and at the Kerlan-Jobe-Clinic in Los Angeles. He undertook his specialist training with Prof. Keyl at the Klinikum Bogenhausen. Subequently, he was active for a long number of years in a large practice for orthopaedics and sports medicine in Munich. Until his entry into the ATOS Clinic he was additionally leading physician of the Consport-Therapy Centre.

Dr. Rembeck has an excellent reputation in the field of knee surgery and sports traumatology. Sports people from all around the world count on his competence. He was doctor for the German 10-fighting teams in the German Athletics Association as well as the team doctor of the German ice hockey champions in 1994, EC Hedos, Munich. He is especially known for his work as the head team doctor for TSV 1860 Munich, which he undertook between 1990-2009. Today, Dr. Rembeck is the coordinator for orthopaedics for the German Football Federation (DFB). Apart from this, he is team doctor of the tennis Davis Cup teams, the DEL (German ice hockey league) ice hockey team EHC Red Bull Munich and is a medical partner of the German Ski Association (DSV).

>> tz-online - Top-Doctors in Munich

>> Focus magazine - Best doctors 2013


Kontakt zu den Spezialisten der Sport-Orthopädie in München

Logo Sport-Orthopädie Arabellapark

SPECIALISED ORTHOPAEDIC SURGERY, ARTHROSCOPY, SPORT TRAUMATOLOGY, AND REHABILITATION

Arabellastr. 17
81925 Munich
Germany

Tel: +49. 89. 92 333 94-0
Fax : +49. 89. 92 333 94-29

info@dr-rembeck.de

Your spezialists at the ER Centre

Dr. Erich H. Rembeck



Photo Gallery ER Centre Sport Orthopaedics

Impressions of the ER Centre for Sport Orthopaedics in Arabellapark.

>> Photo Gallery

Patient Reviews

Erich Rembeck - Sportorthopädie
Focus Siegel 15

Focus Siegel 14
deutsche Fassung englische Fassung arabische Fassung arabic versionchinese version
Sportorthopädie München
Kniezentrum
Schulterzentrum
Arthrosezentrum
Endoprothetik
Klinik-Kooperationen


ATOS-Klinik


IsarKlinikum


Betreute Teams

Kooperationspartner


ECOS Reha


Radiologicum


Trautmann Einlagen

IHRE SPEZIALISTEN IM ÄRZTETEAM
Dr. Erich H. Rembeck

Dr. Erich H. Rembeck ist Facharzt für Orthopädie und Sportmedizin, neben der Leitung des ER Orthopädische Zentren in der Arabellastr. 17, wo der Großteil der Sprechstunde abgehalten wird, ist er zusätzlich auch Leiter des Zentrums für Kniechirurgie und Sporttraumatologie in der ATOS Klinik.

Nach seinem Studium an der Ludwigs-Maximilians-Universität (LMU) München vertiefte er seine Qualifikationen bei Dr. Richard Steadman in Vail/Colorado und an der Kerlan-Jobe-Klinik in Los Angeles. Seine Facharztausbildung erhielt er unter Prof. Keyl am Klinikum Bogenhausen. Anschließend war er lange Jahre in einer großen Münchener Praxis für Orthopädie und Sportmedizin tätig. Bis zu seinem Eintritt in die ATOS Klinik war Dr. Rembeck zudem leitender Arzt des Consport-Therapiezentrums.

Dr. Rembeck genießt eine hervorragende Reputation im Bereich der Kniechirurgie und Sporttraumatologie. Sportler aus aller Welt bauen auf seine Kompetenz. So war er mehrere Jahre Arzt des deutschen 10-Kampfteams im deutschen Leichtathletikverband sowie Mannschaftsarzt des deutschen Eishockeymeisters 1994 EC Hedos München. Bekannt ist er vor allem durch seine Tätigkeit als verantwortlicher Mannschaftsarzt des TSV 1860 München, die von 1990 - 2009 andauerte. Bis heute ist Dr. Rembeck für den Deutschen Fußball Bund (DFB) als Koordinator für Orthopädie tätig. Außerdem war er verantwortlicher Mannschaftsarzt des Tennis Davis Cup Teams, des Eishockey-Erstligisten EHC Red Bull München und Medizinischer Kooperationspartner der Deutschen Ski-Nationalmannschaft Alpin und Ski-Freestyle (DSV).

>> tz-online - Die Top-Ärzte Münchens

>> Focus Ärzteliste - Die Top-Orthopäden 2013


Kontakt zu den Spezialisten der Sport-Orthopädie in München

Logo Sport-Orthopädie Arabellapark

Arabellastr. 17
81925 München

Tel.:  +49. 89. 92 333 94-0
Fax : +49. 89. 92 333 94-29

info@dr-rembeck.de

Ihre Spezialisten der Sport-Orthopädie

Dr. Erich H. Rembeck
Prof. Dr. Hans Gollwitzer
Dr. Alexander Rauch
Dr. Christian Mathonia
Alexander Dicklhuber
Dr. Hans-Peter Tschallener

Fotogalerie ER Zentrum Sportorthopädie

Impressionen des ER Zentrums für Sportorthopädie im Arabellapark.

>> zur Fotogalerie

Pressearchiv ER Zentrum Sportorthopädie

Das Pressearchiv des ER Zentrums für Sportorthopädie

>> zum Pressearchiv


Patientenbewertung